My Goals For Hng Internship 8.0

ยท

1 min read

I am extremely happy to have been accepted as part of the frontend development interns for the HNG internship program. This program is going to run for 8 weeks , during this internship program I have set goals that I want to achieve.

These goals in include:

  1. Make sure I make it to the finals
  2. Network with other interns
  3. Work hard to improve my coding skills( become a better developer)
  4. Contribute to which ever team I find myself.

I would put in the effort t to make sure I fulfill each and every goal stated above.

I have decided to include some tutorials links just Incase some one reading this might be interested ๐Ÿ˜‰.

  1. Learn about Figma -[youtu.be/g6rQFP9zCAM]
  2. Learn about git - [youtu.be/RGOj5yH7evk]
  3. Learn about Html - [youtu.be/qz0aGYrrlhU]
  4. Get started with JavaScript-[youtu.be/W6NZfCO5SIk]
  5. Get started with python - [youtu.be/_uQrJ0TkZlc]
  6. Get started with go -[youtu.be/ty49_v1tV44]
  7. Get started with php -[youtu.be/ty49_v1tV44]
  8. Get started with react native - [youtu.be/0-S5a0eXPoc]

I want to use this opportunity to appreciate HNG internship and Zuri team for this program. Just incase you might want to know more about this internship program you can click the link below.